Lookback 2009 and wishlist for 2010

29 thoughts on “Lookback 2009 and wishlist for 2010”

  1. @Tasnim – heh heh, dont worry – earths gonna end up in 2012 😛 – so only three more years in hand, so many things to do 😀

    @Omi – hell yeah, I want to see your long wishlist 🙂 – dont forget to put a mac on the list 😛

  2. @Parvez no meaning, just word which sounds nice 🙂

    @Bijon – lol – mia dhamaka tuning koraisi :). gari ekhon pura super sonic hoye gese 😛

  3. Dream is the reflection of mind…but it become true when mind live at true…..it is very complicated…….i think u dream r near to true….so …..

  4. I heard the u r a good programmer, are u participating in topcoder or any computing contest, come to , i bet i will bet u:-)

  5. hasin vai,

    I want to know the status about your 4th point in the wish list….
    tell me ………..tell me!!!! 🙂

    I wish you could have done this thing! I would love it madly…..

Leave a comment